Position Name
Chief of Staff Jeremy Kennedy
Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy and Operations Elise Baldacci
Deputy Chief of Staff for Communications and Strategy Scott Ogden
Legislative Director Tom Abello
Senior Policy Advisor/Legislative Affairs Bethany Beausang
Senior Policy Advisor/Legislative Affairs Joe Marro
Senior Policy Advisor/Legislative Affairs Mary Anne Turowski
Legislative Coordinator/Office Manager Greg Pierce
Chief Legal Counsel Jerry Reid
Deputy Legal Counsel Tim Feeley
Press Secretary Ben Goodman
Director of Speechwriting Lindsay Crete
Director of Boards and Commissions Joe Boucher
Director of Constituent Services Sarah Ward
Deputy Director of Constituent Services Evan Myers
Scheduler Jordan Merrifield
Special Assistant to the Governor and Chief of Staff Kaitlyn Megathlin
Constituent Services Representative Vincenzina Monteleone
Director of Governor's Office of Policy Innovation and the Future Hannah Pingree
Director of Governor's Energy Office Dan Burgess
Director of the Blaine House Chris Hart
Social Secretary Alex AuCoin